December 23rd, 2004

leaf

quick update on Slasha status

Thanks to all the people who've sent in their stories already.

If you can send them to us today, please format them as for LJ only without cut tags. That will save us a whole lot of time and effort! Email to secret.slasha@gmail.com.

If you are going to be late or drop out, let us know at secret.slasha@gmail.com. We don't want to leave any good little slashers without their presents! If we don't hear from you, we'll assume you are not continuing and will call on our wondrous backups for quick but fabulous stories.

Schedule:

We'll be posting the stories at around 1 AM GMT on the 25th (which is 12 noon, Sydney time and 5 pm Pacific time on the 24th) at the slashababy web site. Thanks to azewewish who has volunteered to help us get the fics posted.

All are then invited to write feedback and speculation as to authorship in slashababy

At 1 AM GMT on December 31, we will reveal the authors of the stories. At that time, you may post your fics on your LJs, communities, mailing lists and other archives, at your whim.

Thank you so much for participating!

MSilverstar, slashababy co-mod

ETA: to fix date of the Unveiling.
  • Current Music
    beethoven